Certified Personnel Policy Committee MINUTES

DATE: August 10, 2015

TIME: 8:59 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Arlene Neumeier Amy Jones Michele Robinson Lori Kagebein LaDonna Snider Jerry Yates Ted Beck

<u>Old Business</u> No old business.

New Business

(1) Replace of position of current secretary, Michele Robinson.
Dorrie McCosh was nominated.
Ballot created to be presented at a later time during the day to certified staff to vote on new member.

2) Voting for 2015-2016 Secretary and President.The vote was tabled till after new positions were voted on by certified staff.Motion: Neumeier2nd: Yates

Motion to Dismiss Motion: Kagebein 2nd: Neumeier

Dismissed at 9:08 a.m.

Date August 10, 2015

Time: 3:00 pm

Voting for 2015-2016 Secretary and President.

Dorrie McCosh was nominated for Secretary. Accepted all in favor.

Lori Kagebein was nominated for President. Accepted all in favor.

Dismissed at 3:10pm